Later sells social sets. Fenfire sells brand workspaces.
Later sells social sets: a bundle of profiles and users per plan. Fenfire sells a verified brand workspace with its own allowance, approval step and exact publishing account. Both columns below are records, not claims.
Later plans, published on 8 September 2026
Plans are sized in social sets, where the page described one social set as eight profiles, and each plan states how many users it includes. The prices shown were the annual ones, advertised as 3 months free and 25% off. Starter: $18.75 USD/month, billed yearly. 1 social set (8 profiles), 1 user. Growth: $37.50 USD/month, billed yearly. 2 social sets (16 profiles), 2 users. Scale: $82.50 USD/month, billed yearly. 6 social sets (48 profiles), 4 users.
Later trial and networks, published on 8 September 2026
Trial and free plan: A free trial of 14 days on each plan. The page did not advertise a permanent free plan. Networks listed on the page: Instagram, Facebook, Threads, Pinterest, TikTok, LinkedIn, YouTube and Snapchat. Not checked on that date: The page showed annual pricing with the discount applied. Monthly prices without the discount were not stated on the check date.
Fenfire plans
Each plan includes a verified brand workspace or creator identity with its own seats, connected profiles and image credits. Organic publishing is unlimited from Starter up, subject to fair use, and Creator includes 60 publishing actions a month. The live amounts are on the pricing page.
The destination is an exact account
You choose the exact connected account when you connect it, and that account stays attached to the post through review, scheduling and delivery. A platform name never stands in for the destination.
Approval and publishing stay separate
Draft, approval, schedule, delivery and failure are distinct states. An approved draft is not a published post, and nothing publishes itself once it is approved.
The same workspace works inside ChatGPT
A post can be briefed, approved and published from a conversation in the ChatGPT app, listed as Social Bee by HYVE until the rename is approved, which carries the same permissions, approvals and allowances as the product.
UAE and KSA moments are in the calendar
Regional public moments sit beside your own launches, Ramadan can be planned with real lead time, and Asia/Dubai scheduling stays visible while markets stay separate.
Channel states are printed, including the gaps
Instagram feed posts, carousels, Reels, comments, and DMs are available for connected accounts. Facebook Pages connect today; Page publishing opens when Meta completes its review. Personal LinkedIn profiles publish today; Company Page publishing runs through the official API and reaches customer Pages as LinkedIn extends our access. TikTok posts privately until TikTok finishes reviewing the app. Snapchat is coming soon pending review. X is coming as a paid add-on channel; it is not available yet.
How to read this table.
The competitor column is a record of what their own pricing page printed on the check date, with the source link beside it. Anything the page did not state that day is marked as not checked instead of filled in. The Fenfire column is generated from the live plan catalog, so it cannot drift away from what you are charged. Source: https://later.com/pricing/, checked on 8 September 2026.
Frequently asked questions
How do the two products count what you pay for?
Later's page sizes plans in social sets and users, where one social set was described as eight profiles. Fenfire plans include a verified brand workspace or creator identity with its own seats, connected profiles and image credits, all listed on the pricing page, and organic publishing is unlimited from Starter up, subject to fair use.
Which networks does each product list?
Later's pricing page listed Instagram, Facebook, Threads, Pinterest, TikTok, LinkedIn, YouTube and Snapchat on 8 September 2026. Fenfire prints its own channel state per network, including the ones that are not available yet.
Does Fenfire publish as soon as a post is approved?
No. Approval and publishing are separate actions, and the exact connected account stays attached to the post through delivery.
How current are the Later figures on this page?
They were read from later.com/pricing on 8 September 2026 and are printed here as they appeared. Check the source link before relying on them.
Explore Fenfire
Start a trial
There is no free plan. Creator and Starter open with a 7-day trial that requires a card; the trial is capped at 8 Image Generation Credits, 20 publishing actions and 2 connected profiles, and one trial is allowed per business. Growth is billed from day one. Enterprise is sales-assisted and has no trial.