Sprout Social prices per seat. Fenfire per workspace.

Sprout Social prices per seat. Fenfire prices a verified brand workspace whose seats, connected profiles and monthly allowance are printed on the pricing page. Both columns below are records, not claims.

Sprout Social plans, published on 8 September 2026

Every tier is priced per seat per month. The page showed the annual rate for Essentials next to its monthly rate, and printed a single rate per seat on the other tiers. Essentials: $79 per seat/month with annual billing; $99 per seat/month billed monthly. 5 social profiles. Standard: $199 per seat/month. 5 social profiles. Professional: $299 per seat/month. Unlimited social profiles. Advanced: $399 per seat/month. Unlimited social profiles. Enterprise: Custom. Seats not stated on the page.

Sprout Social trial and networks, published on 8 September 2026

Trial and free plan: A free trial of 30 days on the published tiers. Networks listed on the page: Facebook, X, Instagram, LinkedIn, Threads, Pinterest and TikTok. Not checked on that date: The page did not distinguish annual from monthly rates on the Standard, Professional and Advanced cards on the check date. The page did not state how many seats the Enterprise tier includes.

Fenfire plans

Each plan includes a verified brand workspace or creator identity with its own seats, connected profiles and image credits. Organic publishing is unlimited from Starter up, subject to fair use, and Creator includes 60 publishing actions a month. The live amounts are on the pricing page.

The destination is an exact account

You choose the exact connected account when you connect it, and that account stays attached to the post through review, scheduling and delivery. A platform name never stands in for the destination.

Approval and publishing stay separate

Draft, approval, schedule, delivery and failure are distinct states. An approved draft is not a published post, and nothing publishes itself once it is approved.

The same workspace works inside ChatGPT

A post can be briefed, approved and published from a conversation in the ChatGPT app, listed as Social Bee by HYVE until the rename is approved, which carries the same permissions, approvals and allowances as the product.

UAE and KSA moments are in the calendar

Regional public moments sit beside your own launches, Ramadan can be planned with real lead time, and Asia/Dubai scheduling stays visible while markets stay separate.

Channel states are printed, including the gaps

Instagram feed posts, carousels, Reels, comments, and DMs are available for connected accounts. Facebook Pages connect today; Page publishing opens when Meta completes its review. Personal LinkedIn profiles publish today; Company Page publishing runs through the official API and reaches customer Pages as LinkedIn extends our access. TikTok posts privately until TikTok finishes reviewing the app. Snapchat is coming soon pending review. X is coming as a paid add-on channel; it is not available yet.

How to read this table.

The competitor column is a record of what their own pricing page printed on the check date, with the source link beside it. Anything the page did not state that day is marked as not checked instead of filled in. The Fenfire column is generated from the live plan catalog, so it cannot drift away from what you are charged. Source: https://sproutsocial.com/pricing/, checked on 8 September 2026.

Frequently asked questions

How do the two products count what you pay for?

Sprout Social's page prices every tier per seat per month. Fenfire plans include a verified brand workspace or creator identity with its own seats, connected profiles and image credits, all listed on the pricing page, and organic publishing is unlimited from Starter up, subject to fair use.

Which networks does each product list?

Sprout Social's pricing page referenced Facebook, X, Instagram, LinkedIn, Threads, Pinterest and TikTok on 8 September 2026. Fenfire prints its own channel state per network, including the ones that are not available yet.

Does Fenfire publish as soon as a post is approved?

No. Approval and publishing are separate actions, and the exact connected account stays attached to the post through delivery.

How current are the Sprout Social figures on this page?

They were read from sproutsocial.com/pricing on 8 September 2026 and are printed here as they appeared. Check the source link before relying on them.

Explore Fenfire

Get started

Start a trial

There is no free plan. Creator and Starter open with a 7-day trial that requires a card; the trial is capped at 8 Image Generation Credits, 20 publishing actions and 2 connected profiles, and one trial is allowed per business. Growth is billed from day one. Enterprise is sales-assisted and has no trial.

Start your 7-day trial