Every comparison names its source and its date.
Every comparison below records what the other product's own pricing page printed on the day we read it, with a link to that page and the date beside it. Nothing is inferred, averaged or carried forward, and a fact the page did not state that day is marked as not checked rather than filled in. Fenfire's own figures come from the live plan catalog.
Fenfire and Buffer
Buffer's published plans and channel list, read from buffer.com/pricing on 8 September 2026, beside the live Fenfire plan catalog and channel states. Figures read from https://buffer.com/pricing on 8 September 2026.
Fenfire and Hootsuite
Hootsuite's published plan tiers and account limits, read from hootsuite.com/plans on 8 September 2026, beside the live Fenfire catalog and channel states. Figures read from https://www.hootsuite.com/plans on 8 September 2026.
Fenfire and Later
Later's published plans and social sets, read from later.com/pricing on 8 September 2026, beside the live Fenfire plan catalog and channel states. Figures read from https://later.com/pricing/ on 8 September 2026.
Fenfire and Metricool
Metricool's published plans and brand counts, read from metricool.com/pricing on 8 September 2026, beside the live Fenfire catalog and channel states. Figures read from https://metricool.com/pricing/ on 8 September 2026.
Fenfire and Sprout Social
Sprout Social's plans per seat and profile limits, read from sproutsocial.com/pricing on 8 September 2026, beside the live Fenfire catalog and channels. Figures read from https://sproutsocial.com/pricing/ on 8 September 2026.
How to read this table.
The competitor column is a record of what their own pricing page printed on the check date, with the source link beside it. Anything the page did not state that day is marked as not checked instead of filled in. The Fenfire column is generated from the live plan catalog, so it cannot drift away from what you are charged.
Frequently asked questions
How often are these comparisons checked again?
Each page records the date its figures were read and links the page they came from. A figure is never edited without opening that page again and moving the date with it, so an old date is a statement that the figures are that old rather than a claim that they are current.
Why do some rows say not checked?
Because the other product's page did not state that fact on the day we read it. Writing a number we did not see would be inventing one, so the row says so instead.
Where do Fenfire's own figures come from?
From the live plan catalog the checkout charges against, not from this file. No Fenfire price is ever typed into a comparison, so the column cannot drift away from what you pay.
Explore Fenfire
Start a trial
There is no free plan. Creator and Starter open with a 7-day trial that requires a card; the trial is capped at 8 Image Generation Credits, 20 publishing actions and 2 connected profiles, and one trial is allowed per business. Growth is billed from day one. Enterprise is sales-assisted and has no trial.